The Division 3 Hockey Team at Indiana University Announce 2016-2017 Team Roster

The D3 Hockey Team at Indiana University release their 26-man roster today, which has 15 forwards, 8 defensemen, and 3 goaltenders. Team tryouts were completed this past week at Hamilton Center Ice Arena in Columbus, IN with the largest turnout in program history.

There will be 15 players returning to the team from last season, including sophomore forward Ryan Ward, who finished first on the team in points last season with 38 (24 goals, 14 assists), and junior forward Bryan Mooney, who finished second on the team with 27 points (11 goals, 16 assists). In addition, there are 11 new players representing the Hoosiers this season. The Dvision 3 Hockey Team is ready for another successful season!

2016-2017 TEAM ROSTER:

Alex Martin

Ben Seinfeld

Brendon Block

Bryan Mooney

Christian French

Connor Minnick

Dan Blessing

Danny Brogan

Danny Mikrut

Devan Mackellar

Drew Yeley

James Young

Joey Bolger

Kody Wagner

Logan Nein

Luke DeWaal

Matt Turner

Nate Mika

Nick Mpistolarides

Pat Gorniak

Reece Morris

Ryan Cesarski

Ryan Ward

Sam Markwood

Sam Rascia

Shane Arhela

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square